D/S Customer/Product Reorganization
This option is used to reorganize (remove records from) the CUSTOMER AND ALL ASSOCIATED files and/or PRODUCT AND ALL ASSOCIATED files.
After selecting this option from the D/S Zeroing Menu, the D/S Customer/Product Reorganization program will be displayed as follows:

Enter the Reorganization Date for which you will be removing records. If all the transactional history dates for the customer and/or product are less than the Reorganization Date then this customer and/or product and all the associated files will be permanently removed from the system. The Reorganization Date will be defaulted to two years before the current date.
If you want to remove customers and all associated records, mark the Customers checkbox.
Enter the Lowest Customer # and Highest Customer # range for which you will be removing customer and associated transactional history records.
If you want to remove products and all associated records, mark the Products checkbox.
Enter the Lowest Product # and Highest Product # range for which you will be removing product and associated transactional history records.
Review the data you have entered on the screen. If you wish to ACCEPT the information, click on the Accept button on the Toolbar, pick the Accept option from the File Menu, or press [Ctrl][A]. If you do NOT wish to accept the information, click on the Cancel button on the toolbar, pick the Cancel option from the File Menu, or press [Ctrl][L].