D/S Delivery Info. By Date Reorganization
This option is used to reorganize (remove records from) the DELIVERY INFORMATION, LOAD CHARGE, and MILEAGE files.
After selecting this option from the D/S Zeroing Menu, the D/S Delivery Info. Reorganization program will be displayed as follows:

Enter the Beginning Delivery Date and Ending Delivery Date range for which you will be removing delivery information, load charge, and mileage records.
Review the data you have entered on the screen. If you wish to ACCEPT the information, click on the Accept button on the Toolbar, pick the Accept option from the File Menu, or press [Ctrl][A]. If you do NOT wish to accept the information, click on the Cancel button on the toolbar, pick the Cancel option from the File Menu, or press [Ctrl][L].