D/S Sales History By Date Reorganization

 

This option is used to reorganize (remove records from) the SALES HISTORY file.

After selecting this option from the D/S Zeroing Menu, the D/S Sales History Reorganization program will be displayed as follows:

Enter the Beginning Invoice Date and Ending Invoice Date range for which you will be removing sales history records.

 

Review the data you have entered on the screen. If you wish to ACCEPT the information, click on the Accept button on the Toolbar, pick the Accept option from the File Menu, or press [Ctrl][A]. If you do NOT wish to accept the information, click on the Cancel button on the toolbar, pick the Cancel option from the File Menu, or press [Ctrl][L].

No Right Mouse