P/R History Reorganization
This option is used to reorganize the PAYROLL HISTORY file. It should be taken whenever you wish to remove records from the HISTORY file for a range of dates.
After selecting this option from the P/R Zeroing Menu, the computer will display the screen as follows:
Return to Previous Page